U.S. Law Enforcement Distributors

Doug Grier
Director of Law Enforcement and Defense Group

Email: dgrier@smith-wesson.com

 

Law Enforcement Sales Managers

Chris Corino
(406) 257-5504 
(413) 237-9163 (cell)
Email: ccorino@smith-wesson.com
States Covered: ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY

Brandon Wright
(413) 265-6009
Email: bwright@smith-wesson.com
States Covered: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC

Troy Imes
(413) 386-3280
Email: times@smith-wesson.com
States Covered: DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Marty Driggs
(508) 395-2201
Email: mdriggs@smith-wesson.com
States Covered: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

David Bowler
(413) 265-5734
Email: dbowler@smith-wesson.com
States Covered: AK, AR, CA, HI, NV, UT

Ken Paradise
(515) 201-7870
Email: kparadise@smith-wesson.com
States Covered: AR, IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, NE, WI

Richard Shene
(313) 378-2740
Email: rshene@smith-wesson.com
States Covered: IN, KY, MI, OH, TN

Mark Dix
(413) 209-7259
Email: mdix@smith-wesson.com
States Covered: CO, NM, OK, TX

 

 

Law Enforcement Sales and Support

Sales Administrator 
Joe Niedziela
(413) 747-3655
Email: jniedziela@smith-wesson.com