LAW ENFORCEMENT REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

David Bowler
Regional Sales Manager - West
(413) 265-5734
Email: dbowler@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Utah



Brandon Wright
Regional Sales Manager - East
(413) 265-6009
Email: bwright@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Florida




LAW ENFORCEMENT DISTRICT SALES MANAGERS

Sean Azevedo
(413) 262-7853
Email: sazevedo@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada



Mike Clark
(413) 278-3715
Email: maclark@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
DC., Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia



Chris Corino
(406) 257-5504 
(413) 237-9163 (cell)
(406) 257-5504 (fax)
Email: ccorino@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming


Mark Dix
(719) 465-4361
Email: mdix@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas



Marty Driggs
(508) 395-2201
Email: mdriggs@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont



Wes Guinn
(413) 266-0360
Email: wguinn@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina



Ken Paradise
(515) 201-7870
Email: kparadise@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin



Richard Shene
(313) 378-2740
Email: rshene@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee


 

Law Enforcement Sales and Support

Sales Administrator 
Joe Niedziela
(413) 747-3655
Email: jniedziela@smith-wesson.com



 

U.S. Law Enforcement Distributors