SENIOR DIRECTOR, GLOBAL PROFESSIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL SALES

Matthew D. Fehmel
(413) 747-3285
Email: mfehmel@smith-wesson.com

 

LAW ENFORCEMENT REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

David Bowler
Regional Sales Manager - West
(413) 265-5734
Email: dbowler@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas



Brandon Wright
Regional Sales Manager - East
(904) 460-3520
Email: bwright@smith-wesson.com



LAW ENFORCEMENT DISTRICT SALES MANAGERS

Sean Azevedo
(413) 262-7853
Email: sazevedo@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Arizona, California (Southern), Hawaii, Nevada, Utah



Mike Clark
(413) 278-3715
Email: maclark@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
DC., Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia



Marty Driggs
(508) 395-2201
Email: mdriggs@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
,
Rhode Island, Vermont


Wes Guinn
(413) 266-0360
Email: wguinn@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina



Ken Paradise
(515) 201-7870
Email: kparadise@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin



Richard Shene
(313) 378-2740
Email: rshene@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee



Curtis Wheeler
(208) 718-0724
Email: cwheeler@smith-wesson.com
States Covered:
Alaska, California (Northern), Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota,
Washington, Wyoming


 

Law Enforcement Sales and Support

Sales Administrator 
Joe Niedziela
(413) 747-3655
Email: jniedziela@smith-wesson.com

 

Technical Services Specialist
Dean Blair
(413) 747-3347
Email: dblair@smith-wesson.com




 

U.S. Law Enforcement Distributors