Your shopping cart is empty.
    • Sign up to receive news updates and special offers.

      • submit



International Sales Managers & Administrators

Vice President

Mario Pasantes
+1-413-747-3353
mpasantes@smith-wesson.com


Director

Joseph Bergeron
+1-413-747-3285
jbergergon@smith-wesson.com


Sales Manager

Jeff Croze
+1-413-747-3270
jcroze@smith-wesson.com


Sales & Technical Manager

Tom Gordon
+1-413-747-3616
tgordon@smith-wesson.com


Smith & Wesson Distributing, Inc. - Liege, Belgium

Carine Becco
+32-4-240-4898
carine.becco@skynet.be



International Sales Administration

 
Lil Valley
+1-413-747-3232
lvalley2@smith-wesson.com
Area Of Responsibility
Canada, Latin America/Caribbean
Pacific Rim (Australia, New Zealand, Guam)
 

Jennifer Weller
+1-413-747-3286
jweller@smith-wesson.com

Area Of Responsibility
Asia, Middle East