Your shopping cart is empty.
    • Sign up to receive news updates and special offers.

      • submit



International Sales Managers



Director

Joseph Bergeron
+1-413-747-3285
jbergeron@smith-wesson.com


International Sales Administrator Manager

Jennifer Weller
+1-413-747-3286
jweller@smith-wesson.com


Canada Sales Manager

Jeff Croze
+1-413-747-3270
jcroze@smith-wesson.com


Europe Sales Manager


Alain Smeets
+32-4-240-4898
asmeets@smith-wesson.com



Sales & Technical Manager

Tom Gordon
+1-413-747-3616
tgordon@smith-wesson.com


Smith & Wesson Distributing, Inc. - Liege, Belgium

Carine Becco
+32-4-240-4898
cbecco@smith-wesson.com