Your shopping cart is empty.
    • Sign up to receive news updates and special offers.

      • submit



Law Enforcement Sales and Training


U.S. Law Enforcement Distributors

Doug Grier

US Director of Law Enforcement and Defense Group

Email: dgrier@smith-wesson.com



Sales Manager States Covered

Chris Corino
(406) 257-5504
(413) 237-9163 (cell)
Email: ccorino@smith-wesson.com

ID, MN, MT, NE, OR, WA

Chris Dallas
(413) 896-5268
Email: cdallas@smith-wesson.com
Fax: (205) 263-6423

AL, FL, GA, LA, MS

Troy Imes
(413) 386-3280
Email: times@smith-wesson.com

DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, WV

Daniel P. Keuhn
(517) 414-2499
Email: dkeuhn@smith-wesson.com
Fax: (517) 523-2747

IN, KY, MI, OH, TN

Marty Driggs
(508) 395-2201
Email: mdriggs@smith-wesson.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Steven Lowitz
(800) 331-0852, x3356
Email: slowitz@smith-wesson.com
Fax: (864) 752-1035

GA, NC, SC

David Bowler
(413) 265-5734
Email: dbowler@smith-wesson.com
Fax: (951) 696-5638

AZ, CA, NV, UT

J. Michael Plaxco
Cell (940) 367-2463
Email: mplaxco@smith-wesson.com
Fax: (940) 321-7371

AR, KS, NM, OK, TX

Ken Paradise
(515) 201-7870
Email: kparadise@smith-wesson.com

IA, IL, MN, MO, WI



Law Enforcement Field Training

David DuCharme
(800) 331-0852
Email: dducharme@smith-wesson.com



Law Enforcement Sales and Support

 
Law Enforcement Business Manager
Ian O'Donnell
(800) 331-0852, x3627
Email: iodonnell@smith-wesson.com
Fax: (413) 731-8980


Administrative Assistant
Dana Michaud
(413) 781-8300, x3229
Email: dmichaud@smith-wesson.com